REPRESENTATIVES ON JOINT COMMITTEES, OUTSIDE BODIES, OTHER BODIES AND CHARITIES FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2017/18

Organisation	No. of Reps	Current Representatives	Comments	Category
A Arthur Townrow Pensions Fund Management Committee	1	The Mayor – Cllr Maureen Davenport	Charity	EO
Association of Public Service Excellence	2	Cabinet Member for Business Transformation – Cllr Ken Huckle, Cllr Dean Collins	Cabinet Member for Business Transformation	EO
B Borough/Parish Liaison	5	Cllr Tricia Gilby, Cllr Andy Bellamy, Cllr Helen Elliott Cllr Alexis Diouf, Cllr Vickey- Anne Diouf	Leader Majority Group, Leader Minority Group, Ward Members	D
Brimington Community Centre Management Committee	1	Cllr Ian Callan	Ward member	LCO
C Chesterfield & District Age Concern Board	2	Cllr Stuart Brittain, Cllr Gordon Simmons	Charity. General members.	EO
Chesterfield and District Community Transport Management Committee	1	Cllr Mick Wall		EO
Chesterfield and District Joint Crematorium Committee	5	Cllr Chris Ludlow, Cllr Sharon Blank, Cllr Ken Huckle, Cllr Alexis Diouf, Cllr Helen Bagley	CBC led. Must be Cabinet members	D
Chesterfield and District Shopmobility	1	Cllr Sharon Blank	Charitable Trust. No limit on numbers but only 1 voting member on General Meeting	EO
Chesterfield and North Derbyshire Royal Hospital Foundation Trust	1	Cllr Kate Caulfield	Re-appointed by Derby and Derbyshire Strategic Leadership Forum	EO

Organisation	No. of Reps	Current Representatives	Comments	Category
Chesterfield and North East Derbyshire Council for Voluntary Service (LINKS) Board	1	Cllr John Dickinson		EO
Chesterfield and North East Derbyshire Credit Union (CNEDCU) Board	1	Cllr Peter Innes	One place each for CBC, NEDDC, Rykneld Homes and PCT	EO
Chesterfield and North East Derbyshire Volunteer Centre Management Committee	1	Cllr Kate Sarvent	New group July 2013	EO
Chesterfield Canal Partnership Executive Steering Group	1	Cllr Andy Bellamy		Р
Chesterfield Citizens' Advice Bureau Management Committee	3	Cllr Stuart Brittain, Cllr Sarah Hollingworth, Cllr Nick Redihough	Limited company. Directors Formerly 2 from majority party + 1 minority	EO
Chesterfield Innovation Centres Management Board	2	Cllr Mark Rayner and Cllr Mick Wall	No portfolio connection currently	EO
Chesterfield/Tsumeb Association – Executive Committee	3	Cllr Suzie Perkins, Cllr Avis Murphy, Cllr Maureen Davenport		EO
Chesterfield/Tsumeb Trust Fund	2	Cllr Suzie Perkins, Cllr Howard Borrell	Trustee members. Don't have to be CBC Members.	EO
Chesterfield Waterside Limited	1	Cllr Tricia Gilby	As Director	Р
Community Safety Strategy Group	1	Cllr Chris Ludlow		Р
Council Joint Consultative Committee	8	Cllr Ken Huckle, Cllr Andy Slack, Cllr Mick Wall, Cllr Kate Caulfield, Cllr John Burrows, Cllr Jean Innes, Cllr Alexis Diouf, Cllr Shirley Niblock	CBC led. Substitutes accepted. 2 minority members (8 additional members are employee representatives)	D

Organisation	No. of Reps	Current Representatives	Comments	Category
Council Health & Safety Committee	8	Cllr Sharon Blank, Cllr Andy Slack, Cllr Mick Wall, Cllr Helen Elliott, Cllr Jean Innes, Cllr Ray Catt, Cllr Shirley Niblock, Cllr Keith Falconer	CBC led. Substitutes accepted. 2 minority members, (additional members are 8 employee representatives, and 8 management representatives)	D
D Derbyshire Law Centre Management Committee	2	Cllr Jenny Flood, Cllr Howard Borrell	Limited company.	EO
Derbyshire Police and Crime Panel	1	Cllr Chris Ludlow	Substitute accepted. Initially 1 Member per Council for Derbyshire area. (May be additional member if political balance requires)	Р
Derbyshire Sport Partnership Group	1	Cllr Chris Ludlow		Р
Derbyshire Unemployed Workers' Centres – Management Committee	1	Cllr Amanda Serjeant		EO
E East Midlands Councils	1	Cllr Tricia Gilby		EO
Eyre Chapel Trust	1	Cllr Peter Barr	Charity. Trustee Member	LCO
H Hartington Reclamation Scheme Local Liaison Group	1	Cllr Lisa Collins	Plus Env. Health Officer	LCO
Hate Crime Consultative Group (formerly Racial Harassment Consultative Group)	1	Cllr Sharon Blank		EO
Heritage Champion	1	Cllr Barry Bingham		Р
Home Improvement Agency Steering Group	1	Cllr Helen Bagley	Cabinet Member	Р

Organisation	No. of Reps	Current Representatives	Comments	Category
J Joint Board with NEDDC and Bolsover	1	Cllr Tricia Gilby	Leader Deputy Leader substitute	D
L Local Authorities Energy Partnership	1	Cllr Helen Bagley		EO
Local Government Association General Assembly	1	Cllr Tricia Gilby	Leader Deputy Leader substitute	EO
M Markets Champion	2	Cllr Keith Miles, Cllr Gordon Simmons		Р
Markets Consultative Committee	8	Cllr Steve Brunt, Cllr Jean Innes, Cllr Keith Miles, Cllr Gordon Simmons, Cllr Kate Caulfield, Cllr Ray Catt, Cllr Maureen Davenport, Cllr Shirley Niblock	CBC led. CM Town Centre and Visitor Economy plus 5 majority members and 2 minority members	D
Markham Vale Liaison Committee (formerly MEGZ)	2	Cllr Chris Ludlow, Cllr Anthony Hill	Ward Members	EO
Museum Collections Committee	3	Cllr Steve Brunt, Cllr Jean Innes, Cllr Shirley Niblock		D
N National Association of British Market Authorities	1	Cllr Jean Innes	Market champions to substitute	EO
P Phoenix Brick Company Ltd – Foxlow Liaison Group	1	Cllr Lisa-Marie Derbyshire		LCO
R 'Relate' (Chesterfield and District Marriage Guidance Council) Board	1	Cllr Stuart Brittain	Limited company. Member of Board of Directors.	EO

S Safer Communities Board	1	Cllr Chris Ludlow	Plus Chief Executive	Р
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority Audit Committee	1	Cllr Mark Rayner	*Chair of Standards and Audit	Р
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority Infrastructure Investment Body	1	Cllr Tricia Gilby	Deputy Leader to substitute.	Р
Sheffield City Region – Housing and Regeneration Board	1	Cllr Helen Bagley	Cabinet Member	Р
Sheffield City Region – Local Enterprise Partnership (LEP) Board	1	Cllr Tricia Gilby	Leader Plus Chief Executive	Р
Sheffield City Region – Scrutiny Committee	1	Cllr Peter Innes		Р
Sporting Futures	1	Cllr Chris Ludlow	Cabinet Member	EO
Supporting People/Commissioning Bodies	1	Cllr Helen Bagley	Cabinet Member	Р
T Taxi Consultative Committee	3	Cllr Kate Caulfield, Cllr John Burrows, Cllr Vickey-Anne Diouf	2 majority members + 1 minority member	D
Touchstone Community Development Board of Trustees	1	Cllr Avis Murphy		LCO
Trans Pennine Trail Steering Group	2	Cllr Terry Gilby, Cllr Peter Barr		Р
Transport Users Advisory Group	4	Cllr Barry Dyke, Cllr Peter Innes, Cllr Mick Brady, Cllr Barry Bingham	3 majority and 1 minority members. Plus other elected members as appropriate.	D
U Uncle Billy's Children's Fund	4	Cllr Mark Rayner, Cllr Keith Brown, Cllr Gordon Simmons, Cllr Kate Caulfield	Ward members.	LCO

W (Derbyshire) Waste and Streetscene	1	Cllr Chris Ludlow	Cabinet Member	EO
Group				

Appointments are made for a one year period (Council municipal year) unless otherwise stated.

Category: LCO Local community organisations. Representation at Ward level

- P Partnerships
- D Council consultative/decision making bodies
- EO External organisations